跳到主要内容

用餐区

安东咖啡厅,NGAN DINH餐厅,TOP OF THE TOWN​酒吧餐厅

美食离温莎广场酒店仅一步之遥,全部采用最新鲜、最优质的食材精选烹制而成。游客可以到安东咖啡厅享受自助餐的自由快乐,如果想品尝正宗精致的粤菜,可以去 Ngan Dinh餐厅。与此同时,可以到 Top Of The Town 品尝海外美食,欣赏秀美城市风光

安东咖啡厅

主营越南和国际美食自助餐。

这里提供自助早餐、中餐和晚餐,是与家人、朋友聚会的理想之所。安东咖啡厅广受当地人欢迎,提供素食和非素食自助餐服务,每月推出折扣优惠活动,品类丰富,包括海外和当地各种美食。同时为堂食和外带顾客提供多种自选菜单和甜点。

银庭餐厅

粤菜、中式点心​

除了香港,您会在这里品尝到最正宗的粤菜。银庭餐厅位于温莎广场酒店 5 楼,荣获多项荣誉,中式点心是这家餐厅的特色。银庭餐厅拥有 9 间独立的 VIP 包间,每间包间最多可容纳 10 人,基本满足小型团体或大型宴会的需求。

TOP OF THE TOWN 酒吧餐厅

​西餐、越南菜

Top of the Town 是您进行各种庆祝活动、浪漫晚宴和私人派对的最佳选择,在这里可以俯瞰越南胡志明市的全景。这家酒吧餐厅提供各类国际名酒和单点菜单服务,是享用精致时尚餐饮的好去处,不容错过!

回到顶部

Skip to main content

DINING

CAFÉ CENTRAL AN DONG, NGAN DINH, TOP OF THE TOWN

A gourmet meal is never far away at the Windsor Plaza Hotel, where the freshest and highest quality ingredients are used to create cuisines from around the world. A buffet of delights awaits at Café Central An Dong, while the finest Cantonese cuisine you will find in the city can be found at Ngan Dinh Restaurant. Meanwhile, international fine dining with spectacular views is available at Top Of The Town.

CAFÉ CENTRAL AN DONG

Vietnamese and international cuisine buffet

Café Central An Dong features expansive breakfast, lunch, and dinner buffets. A local favourite, Café Central An Dong has vegetarian and non-vegetarian options, monthly promotions, international and Vietnamese cuisine. An extensive a la carte menu and dessert selection is also available for dine-in or take-away.

NGAN DINH RESTAURANT

Cantonese, Dim Sum

You will not find better or more authentic Cantonese cuisine this side of Hong Kong. Ngan Dinh Restaurant is located on the 5th floor of the Windsor Plaza Hotel, and the dim sum dishes are a highlight of this multi-award winning restaurant. Available for small groups or large banquets, Ngan Dinh has nine individual VIP rooms capable of accommodating up to 10 persons each.

TOP OF THE TOWN BAR & RESTAURANT

Western, Vietnamese

With spectacular 360-degree views over Vietnam’s most cosmopolitan city, Top of the Town is the perfect destination for any celebration, romantic dinner, or private party. Sporting a comprehensive international wine list and a la carte menu, Top of the Town is an unsurpassable venue for fine contemporary dining.

Back to top