跳到主要内容

 

特别优惠

GET THE MOST OF OUR SAIGON HOTEL DEALS

特别优惠 - ​餐饮

餐饮

温莎酒店的最终目的是为四海宾客奉上与众不同的别样体验。为此,我们每月为尊贵的宾客提供一系列特别优惠和福利。务必及时浏览我们网站和社交平台发布的最新消息,为温莎顾客提供最一流的服务。

特别优惠 - ​客房套餐

客房套餐

温莎酒店的最终目的是为四海宾客奉上与众不同的别样体验。为此,我们每月为尊贵的宾客提供一系列特别优惠和福利。务必及时浏览我们网站和社交平台发布的最新消息,为温莎顾客提供最一流的服务。

特别优惠 - 会议和活动

会议和活动

温莎酒店的最终目的是为四海宾客奉上与众不同的别样体验。为此,我们每月为尊贵的宾客提供一系列特别优惠和福利。务必及时浏览我们网站和社交平台发布的最新消息,为温莎顾客提供最一流的服务。

SPA馆和健身中心

SPA馆和健身

温莎酒店的最终目的是为四海宾客奉上与众不同的别样体验。为此,我们每月为尊贵的宾客提供一系列特别优惠和福利。务必及时浏览我们网站和社交平台发布的最新消息,为温莎顾客提供最一流的服务。

回到顶部

Skip to main content

SPECIAL OFFERS

GET THE MOST OF OUR SAIGON HOTEL DEALS

DINING PACKAGES

DINING

The Windsor Hotel’s ultimate aim is to make our guests feel like they have had a unique and special experience. To help achieve this goal, we offer our valued patrons a host of special offers and benefits each month. Be sure to keep up to date with our website and social media platforms to make the most of the best that is available to the Windsor family.

ROOM PACKAGES

ROOMS

The Windsor Hotel’s ultimate aim is to make our guests feel like they have had a unique and special experience. To help achieve this goal, we offer our valued patrons a host of special offers and benefits each month. Be sure to keep up to date with our website and social media platforms to make the most of the best that is available to the Windsor family.

MEETING PACKAGES

MEETING & EVENTS

The Windsor Hotel’s ultimate aim is to make our guests feel like they have had a unique and special experience. To help achieve this goal, we offer our valued patrons a host of special offers and benefits each month. Be sure to keep up to date with our website and social media platforms to make the most of the best that is available to the Windsor family.

SPA & FITNESS PACKAGES

SPA & FITNESS

The Windsor Hotel’s ultimate aim is to make our guests feel like they have had a unique and special experience. To help achieve this goal, we offer our valued patrons a host of special offers and benefits each month. Be sure to keep up to date with our website and social media platforms to make the most of the best that is available to the Windsor family.

Back to top